AJS and Matchless Owners Club Limited

AJS & Matchless Owners Club
Limited

Club Sections

Section Details

Click here to see a map of the UK sections.

Section Name Meeting Point Meeting Time Contact Name
Phone
Border Bay Horse Inn
West Woodburn
Hexham
Northumberland
NE48 2RX
1st Wednesday Ian Ives
01207 571909
Email: border@jampot.com
Bristol The Fox, Easter Compton. 1st Tuesday John Allen
01454 319559
Email: bristol@jampot.com
Cheshire & North Wales Helsby Community Sports Club,
Chester Road,
Helsby.
1st Wednesday from 7:30pm John Turner
0151 677 5647
Email: cheshire@jampot.com
Chiltern Carriers Arms
Watlington
South Oxfordshire
OX49 5AD
1st Monday of the month at 7:45pm Eamonn Townsend
01844 351480
Email: webmaster@Jampot.com
Devon (North) An informal section at present.   Doug Almond
01271 816941
Dorset and Wessex Section suspended    
 
East Berkshire Burnham Cricket Club
Taplow Common Road
BURNHAM
Bucks.
1st & 3rd Mondays David Younger
0118 940 3081
Email: info@amoc-eastberks.co.uk
East London & Essex Stapleford Aerodrome,
Stapleford Tawney,
Essex,
RM4 1SJ

(Near Abridge village in Essex)

For those using satellite navigation the co-ordinates are N 51degrees 39.15 E 000degrees 09.35
2nd and 4th Thursdays, from 7pm Roy Bellett
Tel: Daytime 07860 824862 Roy Bellett
Email: eastlondon@jampot.com
East Midlands Odd House,
Bosworth Rd,
Snarestone,
Swadlincote,
DE12 7DQ
Fortnightly Wednesday John Renwick
01283 541880
Email: EastMidlands@jampot.com
East Northants HQ 5 Willow Close
Desborough
Northants
NN14 2QH
6.30pm every other Thursday
Ring for details
Chris Pinfold
01536 716903
Email: battiejack@sky.com
East Suffolk Enquiries: 01473 623593 2nd Wednesday John Purbrick
01473 623593
Email: EastSuffolk@jampot.com
East Yorkshire The Bell Hotel,
Market Place,
Driffield,
East Yorkshire
1st Wednesday at 8pm Nick Campbell
01947 810918
Email: EastYorkshire@jampot.com
Exeter An informal section at present   Alan Smith
01392 430485
Email: exeter@jampot.com
Fenrunners Girton Social Club,
Girton,
Nr. Cambridge
2nd Monday Kate Pascoe
01480 896120
Email: fenrunners@jampot.com
Hampshire The Angel,
Gosporot Road, (A32),
Privett, Alton.
GU34 3NN

1st & 3rd Thursdays Ray Farmer
0239 259 3116
Email: hampshire@jampot.com
Heart of England The Lamb At Stoke Goldington
Main Street
Stoke Goldington
Milton Keynes
MK16 8NR

2nd & 4th Thursdays Steve Rogers
01525 853355
Email: heartofengland@jampot.com
Hertfordshire The Goat,
Hertford Heath
1st Thursday Rob Harknett
01279 792329
Email: prewar@jampot.com
Isle of Man The Sulby Glen
Main Road
Sulby
2nd Wednesday from 19:30  
 
Jurassics Bloxworth Social Club
Church Lang
Bloxworth
Wareham
BH20 7EG
3rd Thursday of each month at 7:30pm Peter Meadley
01929 459472
Email: jurassics@jampot.com
Kent The Castle Hotel
High Street
Eynesford
Sevenoaks
DA4 0AB
1st & 3rd Mondays, 7.30pm Bill Hutson
0208 308 1847
Email: kent@jampot.com
Newbury The Bowler's Arms
Enborne Street,
Wash Common,
Newbury,
Berks
first and third Tuesday of the month Malcolm Arnold
0118 971 2828
Email: newbury@jampot.com
Norfolk To be arranged   Colin Farrington
01603 736999
Email: norfolk@jampot.com
North Essex The Alma,
School Road,
Copford Green,
Copford,
Colchester.
CO6 1BZ

7:30pm on 1st Wednesday of each month  
 
Email: NorthEssex@jampot.com
North Staffs   Quarterly by arrangement Ian Massey
01782 721740
North West Travellers Rest
Dawbers Lane
Euxton
Lancashire
PR7 6EG
1st Wed. at 8pm Jim Kenyon
0161 643 4957
Email: NorthWest@jampot.com
Northern Ireland Informal section at present   Alfie Blair
02877781264 or 07730981346
Email: a.blair@btinternet.com
Notts & Derby The Gate Inn
Awsworth

(phone 0115 932 2366 for directions as there are two pubs in the area with the same name)
2nd & 4th Thursday Ken Odlin
0115 932 2366
Oxford Burditch Hall,
Castle Road,
Wootton near Woodstock,
OX20 1EQ
http://www.oxford-jampot.co.uk
2nd Tuesday 7:30pm Bill Beavis
01869 248322
Email: oxford@jampot.com
Poachers (Lincs) The Red Lion,
Spilsby

https://www.facebook.com/groups/991096127669273
2nd and 4th Tuesday John Hattersley
01507 343562
Email: poachers@jampot.com
Pre-War and WD An informal section at present   Mathew Swindlehurst
 
Email: matt.swindlehurst@btinternet.com
Scotland “HAWES INN”
7 Newhalls Road,
South Queensferry,
EH30 9TA.
2nd Monday Rod Towers
01738 639582
Email: scotland@jampot.com
South Kent The Chequers Public House, Stone Street Kent. CT4 5PW

Its near Petham, that's on the B2068 Canterbury to Dover road
19:30, third Monday of the month John Michael
01227 793212
Email: Jomichael@aol.com
Surrey The Stepping Stones
Westhumble
Dorking
RH5 6BS
1st & 3rd Thursday from 8pm Luky Trenchard
07952 488629
Email: luky16m@btinternet.com
Sussex Hassocks Hotel
Station Approach
Hassocks
BN6 8HN
1st Wednesday John Stainer
07711 325939
Email: sussex@jampot.com
Warwickshire The Tiltyard, Leyes Lane, Kenilworth 2nd Monday of the month Alan Jennings
01327 879070
Email: warwickshire@jampot.com
West London The Black Horse (Fullers Pub)
425 Oldfield Lane
Greenford
Middlesex
UB6 0AS
Every Wednesday from 21.00 to closing time John Bradford
0208 841 5745
Email: WestLondon@jampot.com
West Midlands Old Halesonians Rugby Club
Wassell Grove
Wollescote
West Midlands
1st & 3rd Tuesday Phil Writtle
01384 482243
Wey Valley Four Horseshoes PH,
Long Sutton,
near Odiham,
Hants
1st & 3rd Tuesday of the Month Dave Chatley
01252 543599
Email: WeyValley@jampot.com
Worcester     Roger Jenner
01873 890467
Email: worcester@jampot.com
Yorkshire Gildersome Conservative Club,
Street Lane,
Gildersome,
Morley,
Leeds, LS27 7HX
2nd Tuesday David Pegden
01132 538601
Email: yorkshire@jampot.com
 
Section flag
Argentina
    MM Fissore
 
Section flag
Australia
    David Baker
(61) 3 9786 4063
Email: australia@jampot.com
Section flag
Belgium
    Andrew Meynckens
(32) 34 40 11 27
Section flag
Canada
    Mike Partridge
Phone (519)227-4923 or fax (519)227-4720
Email: sales@walridge.com
Section flag
Channel Islands
    John Whalley
01481 35982
Section flag
Cyprus
    C Constantinou
 
Section flag
Denmark
    P Hansen
 
Section flag
France
    Alan Smith (Saltbox Alf)
+33 (0) 468 58 77 75
Email: france@jampot.com
Section flag
Germany
    Otto Werle
0049 (0) 7136 205 25
Email: otto.werle@web.de
Section flag
Holland
    Harrie van Ewijk
0031 24 3787934
Email: harrie.vanewijk@hotmail.com
Section flag
Italy
    Sandro Capra
+39 2 659 2112. Fax 00 39 2 539 2369.
Section flag
Italy - Registro Storico Italiano
    Sergio Gavoni
02 38008073, mobile 335- 5621702
Email: ajsregistrostorico@fastwebnet.it
Section flag
Malta
Msida Marina Gardens Every Saturday 2:30pm Albert Pisani
+356 9947 7196
Email: albertpisani@gmail.com
Section flag
New Zealand (North)
    Marty Hewlett
+64 7 549 0931
Email: amccompys@gmail.com
Section flag
New Zealand (South)
    Gordon Alexander
+64 3 312 6458
Email: gordsue@xtra.co.nz
Section flag
North America
    John Diederich
(704) 663-2555
Email: cycletoys@aol.com
Section flag
Norway
    JT Jensen
 
Section flag
South Africa
     
 
Section flag
Sweden
    Lennart Andersson,. Email lan@cammakaren.se
(46) 8 511 77751, fax 8 511 76608.
Section flag
Switzerland
    Hans W. Reist
+41 61 311 7283
Email: info@jampot.ch

Snowplough Set as your default homepage Add favorite Privacy MaxWebPortal   © 2000-2017 Jampot All Rights Reserved. MaxWebPortal.info Snitz Forums Go To Top Of Page