AJS and Matchless Owners Club Limited

AJS & Matchless Owners Club
Limited

Club Sections

Section Details

Click here to see a map of the UK sections.

Section Name Meeting Point Meeting Time Contact Name
Phone
Border Bay Horse Inn
West Woodburn
Hexham
Northumberland
NE48 2RX
1st Wednesday  
 
Email: border@jampot.com
Bristol The Fox, Easter Compton. 1st Tuesday John Allen
01454 319559
Email: bristol@jampot.com
Cheshire & North Wales Helsby Community Sports Club,
Chester Road,
Helsby.
1st Wednesday from 7:30pm John Turner
0151 677 5647
Email: cheshire@jampot.com
Chiltern England’s Rose
London Road
Postcombe
Oxfordshire
OX9 7DP
1st Monday of the month at 7:45pm Eamonn Townsend
01844 351480
Email: webmaster@Jampot.com
Devon (North) An informal section at present.   Doug Almond
01271 816941
Dorset and Wessex Section suspended    
 
East Berkshire Burnham Cricket Club
Taplow Common Road
BURNHAM
Bucks.
1st & 3rd Mondays David Younger
0118 940 3081
Email: EastBerks@jampot.com
East London & Essex Suspended until further notice.

2nd and 4th Thursdays, from 7pm Roy Bellett
Tel: Daytime 07860 824862 Roy Bellett
Email: eastlondon@jampot.com
East Midlands Odd House,
Bosworth Rd,
Snarestone,
Swadlincote,
DE12 7DQ
Fortnightly Wednesday John Renwick
01283 362901
Email: EastMidlands@jampot.com
East Suffolk The Douglas Bader,
The Square,
Martlesham,
IP5 3SL
2nd Wednesday John Purbrick
01473 623593
Email: EastSuffolk@jampot.com
East Yorkshire The Bell Hotel,
Market Place,
Driffield,
East Yorkshire
1st Wednesday at 8pm Glenn Rawding
01482 650193
Email: EastYorkshire@jampot.com
Exeter An informal section at present   Alan Smith
01392 430485
Email: exeter@jampot.com
Fenrunners Girton Social Club,
Girton,
Nr. Cambridge
2nd Monday Kate Pascoe-Haynes
01480 896120
Email: fenrunners@jampot.com
Hampshire The West Meon (Hut),
West Meon,
Hampshire
GU32 1JX

1st & 3rd Thursdays Ray Farmer
0239 259 3116
Email: hampshire@jampot.com
Heart of England The Lamb At Stoke Goldington
Main Street
Stoke Goldington
Milton Keynes
MK16 8NR

2nd & 4th Thursdays Jon Martin
01296 670420
Email: heartofengland@jampot.com
Hertfordshire The Goat,
Hertford Heath
1st Thursday Rob Harknett
01279 792329
Email: prewar@jampot.com
Isle of Man The Sulby Glen
Main Road
Sulby
2nd Wednesday from 19:30  
 
Jurassics Section suspended    
 
Email: jurassics@jampot.com
Kent The Cock Inn,
Henley St, Luddesdown,
Gravesend,
Kent,
DA13 0XB
1st & 3rd Mondays, 8.00pm John Bugg
01474 823547
Email: kent@jampot.com
Newbury The Bowler's Arms
Enborne Street,
Wash Common,
Newbury,
Berks
first and third Tuesday of the month Malcolm Arnold
0118 971 2828
Email: newbury@jampot.com
Norfolk To be arranged   Colin Farrington
01603 736999
Email: norfolk@jampot.com
North Essex The Alma,
School Road,
Copford Green,
Copford,
Colchester.
CO6 1BZ


Website : www.NorthEssexJampot.co.uk
7:30pm on 1st Wednesday of each month John Walsh
01621 784348
Email: NorthEssex@jampot.com
North Staffs The Swan Inn,
Swan Bank,
Talke Pits,
Stoke-on-Trent
1st Friday of the month at 8pm Ian Massey
01782 721740
North West Charnock Richard F.C.,
Charter Lane,
Charnock Richard,
Chorley,
Lancashire
PR7 5LZ


Website: www.ajsmatchlessnw.org.uk
1st Thur. at 8pm Rob Cowell
01254 854359 / 07899 807501
Email: NorthWest@jampot.com
Northern Ireland Informal section at present   Alfie Blair
02877781264 or 07730981346
Email: a.blair@btinternet.com
Notts & Derby The Gate Inn
Awsworth

(phone 01773 763703 for directions as there are two pubs in the area with the same name)
4th Thursday Chris Griffin
01773 763703
Email: notts@jampot.com
Oxford Burditch Hall,
Castle Road,
Wootton near Woodstock,
OX20 1EQ
http://www.oxford-jampot.co.uk
2nd Tuesday 7:30pm Bill Beavis
01869 248322
Email: oxford@jampot.com
Poachers (Lincs) The Red Lion,
Spilsby

https://www.facebook.com/groups/991096127669273
2nd and 4th Tuesday John Hattersley
01507 343562
Email: poachers@jampot.com
Pre-War and WD An informal section at present   Mathew Swindlehurst
 
Email: matt.swindlehurst@btinternet.com
Scotland “HAWES INN”
7 Newhalls Road,
South Queensferry,
EH30 9TA.
2nd Monday Rod Towers
01738 639582
Email: scotland@jampot.com
South Essex (Kursaal Flyers) The Shepard and Dog
Gore Road,
Ballards Gore (Stambridge),
Rochford,
SS4 2DA
Last Saturday of the month
12:30 onwards
Kevin O'Brian
07513 607841
Email: SouthEssex@jampot.com
Surrey The Stepping Stones
Westhumble
Dorking
RH5 6BS
2nd Wednesday from 8pm Luky Trenchard
07952 488629
Email: luky16m@btinternet.com
Surrey(2) The Sadlers Arms
Send Marsh Road,
Send,
Woking,
GU23 6JQ
4th Wednesday from 8pm Luky Trenchard
07952 488629
Email: luky16m@btinternet.com
Sussex Hassocks Hotel
Station Approach
Hassocks
BN6 8HN
1st Wednesday 7.00pm -on Christine Morris
01342 894592
Email: sussex@jampot.com
Warwickshire The Tiltyard, Leyes Lane, Kenilworth 2nd Monday of the month Alan Jennings
01327 879070
Email: warwickshire@jampot.com
West London The Black Horse (Fullers Pub)
425 Oldfield Lane
Greenford
Middlesex
UB6 0AS
Every Wednesday after 21.00 John Bradford
0208 061 9595
Email: WestLondon@jampot.com
West Midlands Old Halesonians Rugby Club
Wassell Grove
Wollescote
West Midlands
1st & 3rd Tuesday Colin Tolley
01299 271220
Email: WestMidlands@jampot.com
Wey Valley Four Horseshoes PH,
Long Sutton,
near Odiham,
Hants
1st & 3rd Tuesday of the Month Dave Chatley
01252 543599
Email: WeyValley@jampot.com
Worcester No contact at present    
 
Yorkshire Gildersome Conservative Club,
Street Lane,
Gildersome,
Morley,
Leeds, LS27 7HX
2nd Tuesday David Pegden
01132 538601
Email: yorkshire@jampot.com
 
Section flag
Argentina
    Nestor Gonzalez
 
Email: imagine@live.com.ar; mfissoreservicios2@gmail.com
Section flag
Australia
    David Baker
(61) 3 9786 4063
Email: australia@jampot.com
Section flag
Belgium
    Vincent Van Vlerken
0032 485.189.486
Email: vincentvanvlerken@hotmail.com
Section flag
Canada
    Mike Partridge
Phone (519)227-4923 or fax (519)227-4720
Email: sales@walridge.com
Section flag
Channel Islands
    John Whalley
01481 35982
Section flag
Denmark
    P Hansen
 
Section flag
France
    Bill Brown
0033 233 570451
Email: france@jampot.com
Section flag
Germany
    Otto Werle
0049 (0) 7136 205 25
Email: otto.werle@web.de
Section flag
Holland
    Harrie van Ewijk
0031 24 3787934
Email: harrie.vanewijk@hotmail.com
Section flag
Italy
    Sandro Capra
+39 2 659 2112. Fax 00 39 2 539 2369.
Section flag
Italy - Registro Storico Italiano
    Sergio Gavoni
02 38008073, mobile 335- 5621704
Email: ajsregistrostorico@fastwebnet.it
Section flag
Malta
Msida Marina Gardens Every Saturday 2:30pm Albert Pisani
+356 9947 7196
Email: albertpisani@gmail.com
Section flag
New Zealand (North)
    Marty Hewlett
+64 7 549 0931
Email: amccompys@gmail.com
Section flag
New Zealand (South)
     
 
Section flag
North America
    John Diederich
(704) 663-2555
Email: cycletoys@aol.com
Section flag
Norway
    JT Jensen
 
Section flag
South Africa
    Robert Currie
+27 83 4126611
Email: robcurrie@ragdoll.co.za
Section flag
Sweden
    Lennart Andersson
(46) 8 511 77751, fax 8 511 76608.
Email: lan@cammakaren.se
Section flag
Switzerland
    Hans W. Reist
+41 61 311 7283
Email: switzerland@jampot.com

Snowplough Set as your default homepage Add favorite Privacy MaxWebPortal   © 2000-2021 Jampot All Rights Reserved. MaxWebPortal.info Snitz Forums Go To Top Of Page