Surrey Section Calendar 2018

Member
User avatar
Posts: 90
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2007 12:00 am
Location: LONDON UK

Surrey Section Calendar 2018

Postby Jules » Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:13 am

Surrey AJS & Matchless Owners Club Events 2018
Club Nights SteppingStones,Westhumble 2nd Wed
The Saddlers Arms, Send 4th Wed
Competition events club nights and events marked with an asterix*
Date Event Organiser Venue Time
1-Jan Sun New Years Day Run to Blue Ship, The Haven * Mike Monk Newlands 10.45 for 11.00
10-Jan Wed Club Night - Games night TBA Stepping Stones 20:00
20-Jan Sat Kempton Park Jumble KPA Enterprises Kempton 10:00
24-Jan Wed Club Night - The Saddlers Send 20:00
30-Jan Sun Ride to Talmag Trial, Hungry Hill. Make your own way * Talmag Trophy Club Hungry Hill 10:00
14-Feb Wed Club Night - Supper Luky Stepping Stones 20:00
28-Feb Wed Club Night - The Saddlers Send 20:00
10-Mar Sat Kempton Park Jumble KPA Enterprises Kempton 10:00
14-Mar Wed Club Night - Stepping Stones 20:00
18-Mar Sun Pioneer Run. Tattenham Corner Epsom Downs to Brighton * Sunbeam Motor Cycle Club Epsom 8:00
23-25Mar Fri-Sun Westward Ho! * over night run 23rd March to Lynmouth Steve & Carol Rodgers Bath Hotel 0:00
25th-Mar Sun The South of England Classic Motor Show & Bike Jumble, Ardingly Mrs Elk Ardingly 10:00
28-Mar Wed Club Night - The Saddlers Send 20:00
2-Apr Mon Easter Monday - Red Marley Hill Climb * W.Midlands Great Witley 10:00
11-Apr Wed Club Night - "Ride a Bike Night". Double points. Luky Stepping Stones 20:00
25th-Apr Thur Club Night Luky The Saddlers Send 20:00
27-29Apr Fri-Mon 36th John Bull Rally - Geldershorten Belgium* BSAOC BE Belgium Fri-Sun
29-Apr Sun S'thern Counties Intersection Mtg,The Royal Oak Holmbury St Mary * Run TBA Newlands 10:45
6-May Sun Amberly Motorcycle Show (not comp) Chalk Pits Museum Amberly 10:00
9-May Wed Club Night - "Ride a different Bike night'' Luky Stepping Stones 20:00
19-May Sat Section Stand at Southern Classic Bike Show at Kempton Park * KPA Enterprises Kempton 10:00
18-21May Fri-Mon 34th International Jampot Rally, Brogueira Portugal* Portugal Brogueira Fri -Mon
23-May Wed Club Night - Table top jumble sale Luky The Saddlers Send 20:00
13-Jun Wed Club Night Luky Stepping Stones 20:00
17-Jun Sun VMCC Banbury Run -Heritage Motor Centre ( not comp) VMCC Gaydon, Warks 10:00
22nd-24thJune Fri-Sun Intersection Camping weekend - Camping Weekend * Hampshire The Four Horseshoes
28-Jun Wed Club Night - Luky The Saddlers Send 20:00
1-Jul Sun Barmaid's Fancy Intersection Meet * ride in Hampshire The Angel 12:30
11-Jul Wed Club Night Luky Stepping Stones 20:00
15-Jul Sun Summer Classic Bike Show & Bike Jumble Mrs Elk Ardingly
21-Jul Sat Kempton Park Jumble KPA Enterprises Kempton 10:00
2-6Aug Thu-Mon VMCC International West Kent - run, jumble and camping (not comp) VMCC Friars Aylesford
8-Aug Wed Club Night Luky Stepping Stones 20:00
17th -19th /aug Fri -Sun Jampot Rally -Rushden Northants Heart of England Rushden RFC Fri -Mon
22-Aug Wed Club Night Luky The Saddlers Send 20:30
1-Sep Fri-Sat Netley Marsh Auto Jumble Carol Nash Netley Marsh
12-Sep Wed Club Night - Nog and Natter Luky Stepping Stones 20:00
15-Sep Sat Kempton Park Jumble KPA Enterprises Kempton 10:00
26-Sep Wed Club Night Book and Mag Swap and Sale Luky The Saddlers Send 20:00
28th -30th Sep Fri -Sun Alternative Jampot Rally * East Berks Burnham Criket Club Fri-Sun
10-Oct Wed Club Night Luky Stepping Stones 20:00
?? Sun Sussex Indoor Bike Jumble Sussex Hassocks Hotel
24-Oct Wed Club Night Luky The Saddlers Send 20:00
20-Oct Sat Kempton Park Jumble KPA Enterprises Kempton 10:00
28-Oct Sun Classic Bike show and Jumble Mrs Elk Ardingly 10:00
28-Oct Sun Change of Clocks Intersection Run to The Royal Oak Holmbury St Mary * TBA/Luky Newlands 10:45
14-Nov Wed Club Night Luky Stepping Stones 20:00
15-Nov Thur Intersection Event Sausage and Mash Hampshire * Hampshire The Angel
28-Nov ThWedu Club Night - AGM (4th week of the month) Luky The Saddlers Send 20:00
1-Dec Sat Southern Classic Off Road & Racing Show & Motor Cycle Jumble KPA Enterprises Kempton 10:00
12-Dec Wed Club Night CRK/Luky Stepping Stones 19:30
26-Dec Wed VMCC Run to William IVth Little London (not comp) Weybridge Station Car park 10.45 for 11.00
26-Dec Wed Club Night Luky The Saddlers Send 20:00
1-Jan-19 Tues 2019 New Years Day Intersection Run to Blue Ship, The Haven *Luky/Mike Mike Newlands Corner 10.45 for 11.00

Return to Surrey

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest